CREDIT/DEIBIT CARD UPDATE You are now here because you, like many others, are making the wrong assumption that there is a ".com" after the "www.petonline" that appears on your credit/debit card statement as "wcspay.com/www.petonline". WE ARE NOT wcspay.com WE HAVE NOTHING DO DO WITH wcspay.com/www.petonline THERE IS NO .COM AFTER PETONLINE What we have learned, at our time and expense, is that wcspay.com/www.petonline has something to do with ONLINE ORDERS of pharmaceutical products (medication, vitamins, etc). Don't forget to ask your spouse or other credit card account holders about their online purchases! The online pharmaceutical sites reported so far are: We suggest that you check your order receipt, which I know you were smart enough to save, and contact the CORRECT COMPANY!!! If you have ordered medicine from one of these web sites and received unmarked products from Spain, please call Jim Dotson, Director of Investigations for Sanofi-Aventis pharmaceutical, at 908-981-4498. Please understand, both the wcspay.com and you are interrupting our legitimate business. PetOnline.COM is an AFFILIATE REFFERAL site to the web sites of reputable retailers such as PetsMart, Sharper Image, and SmartHome. PetOnline.COM does not sell any products nor does it have any credit/debit card processing ability. It's purpose is to simply deliver web traffic to reputable retailers. May we suggest that in the future, you should order your pharmaceutical products at a retail store or a reputable online retailer. Sorry, but we have been dealing with this for over two years. We have removed our online contact form due to the number of people who simply do not understand WE HAVE NOTHING DO DO WITH wcspay.com/www.petonline. Sincerely, Michael Mantovani
WCSpay.com is not us. We have never heard of wcspay.com until this issue. They look to be an entity operating under the web site of secureservices.org. Go to this web site, and you will find they do not have a home page. It is blank for obvious reasons (ie they are probably running a number of scams). The WCSpay.com web site states their contact is: World Card Service WCSpay.com is registered to: Christian Diegelmann Their domain is operated under TODT.ORG The secureservices.org register is: Dieter Jung
What you can do if you did not receive your online order: Contact you bank/credit card company and advise them of the issue.They will investigate the charges. However do not stop there. Contact the FBI and VISA/MasterCard directly. Regardless of the text that appears on your statement, your credit card company/bank will have record of the Merchant Account Number (the ID of the individual or company) charging your card. Detail records are kept during their merchant account application process. Demand that your bank/credit card company works to have the merchant account that processed the transaction shut down and investigated. Since we have received several reports of the fraudulent charges (indicating a larger breach of security), we would recommend that your get a new card/account number issued by your bank/credit card company. We would also recommend that your subscribe to a credit report monitoring services to monitor the reports of your credit activities over the next several months. Again, it is definitely not us. We do not have any credit/debit card processing ability for PetOnline.com. If you want to contact me personally, you can write me at: However, I will not be able to tell you anything more than what I have mentioned above. We are not "hiding" through fictitious information.
© Copyright 1998 - 2008 Mantovani Holding Corp. All Rights Reserved. |